top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSusan R Lin

Welcome! Gratitude and Hope

Updated: Feb 14, 2021


Cheers to the New Year!

Hello! Welcome to my little haven where I share my experiences and perspectives on a life in wine, wine exams, and the performing arts. I hope you'll find respite, something intriguing to think about, and a bit of fun while you're here.


I am grateful for family, health, and for all of you. I hope to be present even more for you, and to continue supporting the performing arts and wine, spirits, and hospitality industries.


I retired my Blogger sites and am sharing some archived posts here with updated commentary. Please peruse the "Archive" posts for my perspectives on wine exams, the Bordeaux 2015 vintage, tastings of a few grower-producer champagnes, and music and dance life. More to come!


Thank you for being here, and cheers to bright times ahead!

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page